Governing Body

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. T.J. Sawant	Chairman
2.	Regional officer	Member of AICTE,
		WRO, AICTE Western
		Region
3.	Nominee of DTE Maharashtra	DTE Member
4.	Nominee of University of Pune	University Member
5.	Mr. Giriraj Tanaji Sawant	Member JSPM
6.	Prof. Dr. R.S. Joshi	Member JSPM
7.	Dr. Sanjay Kalidas Sawant	Member JSPM
8.	Dr. K.N. Barbole	Member JSPM
9.	Mrs. Usha Damodar Takke	Member JSPM
10.	To be nominated (Industrialist /	Member
	Technologist / Educationist from	
	panel approved by the AICTE.	
11.	To be nominated (Industrialist /	Member
	Technologist / Educationist from	
	panel approved by the State Govt.)	
12.	Prof. Dr. Lambodar Saha	Member Secretary